Amazon Lightning Toy Deals

get-attachment.aspxToday’s Amazon Lightning Deals are brought to you by The Budget Bandit!

  • Everyday between now and Christmas, Amazon will have some super HOT deals for toys, household products and more.
  • New to this years Amazon Lightning Deals, Amazon Prime members can begin purchasing items 30 minutes before the official start of select deals.

Toy State – Hot Wheels-High Jump R/C Body Blue Radio Control Vehicle, Starts at 6:00 AM PST/7:00 AM MST/8:00 AM CST/9:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Hello Kitty Girl’s Bike, White, 18-Inch, Starts at 9:40 AM PST/10:40 AM MST/11:40 AM CST/12:40 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Hot Wheels Custom Car Design Bundle, Starts at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Monster High Fang-Tastic Locker, Starts at 1:00 PM PST/2:00 PM MST/3:00 PM CST/4:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Barbie Doll-icious Make-Up Case “Colors may vary”, Starts at 4:00 PM PST/5:00 PM MST/6:00 PM CST/7:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Disney Princess Glittering Lights Rapunzel Doll, Starts at 7:00 PM PST/8:00 PM MST/9:00 PM CST/10:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Ice Cream Cake for $1.99 using the Festive Freebies!

CaptureIF you picked up your FESTIVE FREEBIES from Price Chopper in the past couple days…

You can make this cake!

Elizabeth used 1 1/2 cups of vanilla orange seltzer instead of soda and Pillsbury Classic white cake mix.  She also picked up the FREE Cool Whip and Friendly’s Orange Creme Swirl Ice Cream ($1.99).

She made the cake last night in two 8-inch square pans so it would cool through.  You only need one square for the ice cream cake. The other half can be made into cake pops.

  1. After the cake cools slice across like a huge sandwich. 
  2. Soften the ice cream a bit and spread in between.
  3. Thaw Cool Whip and frost the cake with it.
  4. Stick the cake back the freezer until you’re ready to serve.

This is also one of those “Science does cool things with food” recipes, so you may want to include your kids with this one. 

Final cost after the 3 Freebies $1.99 (Friendly’s ice cream!)

Thanks Elizabeth!

Top 10 BEST Amazon Lightning Deals!

Thanks to The Budget Bandit we have a list of the Top 10 BEST Amazon Lightning Deals of today!

StainlessLUX 75551 Large Stainless Steel Mortar and Pestle Set/Spice Grinder/Molcajete, 18-Ounce/2.25-Cup, Brushed Finish, Starts at 2:00 PM CST/3:00 PM EST

Project Life by Becky Higgins Core Kit – Seafoam Edition, Starts at 3:00 PM CST/4:00 PM EST

Project Life Core Kit – Honey Edition, Starts at 3:00 PM CST/4:00 PM EST

Sorrelli “Tropical” Stacked Circular Crystal Adjustable Gold-Tone Ring, Starts at 4:30 PM CST/4:30 PM EST

Kitchen Pro by WearEver Nonstick Cookware Set, 10-Piece, Black, Starts at 5:00 PM CST/6:00 PM EST

[Read more…]

Reader’s BJ’s Trip!

CaptureFree 60-Day Membership – sign up HERE
Check out the latest BJ’s in-club coupons HERE.

Did you know?
You do not have to be a member of BJ’s to buy wine & liquor from the attached store.

Nicole and her husband purchased the most recent Groupon offer for BJ’s that included 60 days free + $10 Gift Card.

Upon arrival, she grabbed the hotdog and 20oz soda combo for $1.50.  The hotdogs are huge and kept her 2 kids entertained while they shopped…

Her Gets:

  • Ling Ling potsticks $9.99 for 50 (about .20 per potstickers)
  • Sorrento string cheese $8.49 36ct  (needed them)
  • Farm rich mozzarella stix (50 ct) $3.39 (on special)
  • Fisher price wheelies mat with 2 cars $9.99 (Christmas gift)

less $18.39 remaining on 2 $10 Gift Cards, total after GCs $14.83

CaptureCurrent BJ’s offer:  Pay $84.99 for $100 iTunes Gift Cards

Got a sweet steal or cent$ible deal or trip to share Submit it today for a chance at a $25 Gulf Gas Card - Thanks Nicole!

Price Chopper Weekly Coupon Matchups & Deals 12/21-12/27

Capture

Price Chopper accepts some Competitor Coupons – See NEW Coupon Policy  
Learn How To Coupon at Price Chopper HERE.
Check your iSave manufacturers’/Catalina coupons & Mailers!
Sign up for the Baby Club or Pet Club for even more coupons!
Clip AdvantEdge ecoupons (DND & cannot be combined w/paper coupon)
Catalina/Checkout Rewards - SEE HERE

Updated!

Place a check in the box to add it to your personalized shopping list. You may even add additional items!
Last Day (Sunday Only!):
Price Chopper eCoupons:
Competitor Coupons:
4 Day Sale (12/21-12/24):
Produce/Deli/Bakery:
Floral:
Meat/Seafood:
Beverages:
Grocery:
Baking:
Natural & Organic:
Snacks:
Frozen:
Dairy:
Personal Care:
Household:
Baby:
Pets:

Entertain in Style for Less Plus Inspiring Holiday Recipes

CaptureDIY Food Platters under $10 & photo credit

The best way to slash your Holiday spending is using coupons when possible and preparing your own platters, salads, desserts etc.

Pinterest offers plenty of inspiration for your Holiday table-scape, menu, desserts, decorations, frugal gifts & much more!

Here are the most current coupons available and don’t forget to check your inserts and in-store coupons (iSave, peelies, blinkies, “freshness”) for additional savings ;)

Produce/Deli/Bakery:

[Read more…]

$1 off Dasani Sparkling Water 12pk Coupon Only $1.99 @ShopRite!

CaptureThere’s a Save $1 on (1) Dasani Sparkling 12pk coupon available to print.

Pay only $1.99/12pk @ShopRite!

Capture

$5 Yearly Subscription to these Popular Magazines (thru 12/21)!

CaptureSat, Dec 20th and Sun, Dec 21st.

It’s the $5 sale at DiscountMags.com

Far too many popular magazines to mention but includes:

  • EveryDay with Rachael Ray
  • Eating Well
  • Popular Science
  • ESPN
  • Boating or Yachting
  • Ski
  • GQ
  • Rolling Stone
  • Teen Vogue
  • Family Circle
  • Parents
  • Field & Stream
  • New York

Capture

Last Day of these Sweet Steal$ & Cent$ible Deals!

CaptureLast day to snag your FESTIVE FREEBIES:

  • Cool Whip 8oz via ecoupon
  • Polar Soda, Seltzer or Mixer 1 Liter via ecoupon
  • Pillsbury Moist Supreme Cake Mix 15.25 oz. via ecoupon

Plus Jones sausage $.75, Krusteaz muffins or bars $.90, PopTarts $.27 & Xtra laundry detergent 75oz $1!

View the PC TOP 10 weekly deals HERE & ALL the coupon matchups HERE.

get-attachment.aspx@ShopRite

Better than FREE McCormick Skillet sauce, Lindsay olives, President Gourmet spread, Sundown vitamins + cheap Goya beans, Domino sugar, ICBINB, Alexia vegetables ($.49!), BIC Soleil Glow razors $.99 + more.

Don’t forget the $10 off $75 super coupon

Capture

See my recent trip H E R E and A L L the deals/coupon matchups HERE.

TOPS Weekly Coupon Matchups & Deals 12/14-12/20

 

CaptureRite Aid:  $6 MoneyMaker on the Ivory soap singles or $4 MM on the Ivory 3pks wyb 4.

Money Making Excedrin + Free TheraFlu.

Go Here for all this week’s Rite Aid coupon matchups & deals.

CaptureRite Aid Holiday Coupons

***Last day to print the SmartSource Shop Local Printable Coupons

GET YOUR HAPPY ON BY SAVING!

:)

TOPS Weekly Coupon Matchups & Deals 12/21-12/27

CaptureTops Friendly Markets doubles coupons up to $.99 Coupon Policy

eBonus Saver Coupons HERE & Click to Card Coupons HERE
*Weekly Matchups based on the Bolton Landing NY store

Place a check in the box to add it to your personalized shopping list. You may even add additional items!

Produce/Deli/Bakery:
Meat/Seafood:
Beverages:
Grocery:
Save an extra $3 instantly wyb 6:
Snacks:
Frozen:
Dairy:
Personal Care:
Household:
Baby:
Pets: